Treasurer - Jeff Harper - harperjeff01@gmail.com
Club Officers and Board Members
President - Denny Spencer - denny.spencer@hotmail.com
Vice President - Mary Jacobs - mmejacobs@sbcglobal.net
Secretary - Judy Cameron - jcameronretired2008@cox.net
Officers
Board Members
Webmaster - Arlin Mead - amead1@msn.com
Pairings Director - Christine Gaare - c_gaare@msn.com
Membership Director- Brenda Harper - membership@150golfclub.com
Social Director - Cheryl Brinkley - rcbrinkley@msn.com
Tournaments Director- Denny Spencer  - denny_spencer@hotmail.com
Publicity Director - Craig Gaare - c_gaare@msn.com
Sunshine - Mary Jacobs - mmejacobs@sbcglobal.net
Home Page
General Info
or